Faculty Committees

2020-2021

International Programs and Erasmus Coordinatorship

Coordinator:             Zeynep Aydemir <aydemirz@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                  Şebnem Yücel <yucelse@mef.edu.tr>

 

Internship Committee

Member:                İrem Korkmaz <korkmazi@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Esra Sert <serte@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Hasan Murad Adalı <adalih@mef.edu.tr>

Double Major Committee

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

 

Equivalence Committee

Member:                Sevince Bayrak​ <goktass@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Büşra Ünver <unverb@mef.edu.tr>

Mooc Committee

Member:                Didem Sağlam​ <saglamd@mef.edu.tr>

 

Publicity Committee

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

 

Design and Build! Studio (DBS) Committee 

Member:                Başak Eren <erenb@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ahmet Sezgin <sezginah@mef.edu.tr>

           

 

FADALab

Coordinator:          Kürşad Özdemir <ozdemirku@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Zülfüye Yıldız <yildizzu@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant:

 

Hangar

Coordinator:          Sevince Bayrak <goktass@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant: İlayda Baydemir <baydemiri@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant: Ebru Şahinkaya <sahinkayae@mef.edu.tr>

 

Website and Social Media

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ozan Avcı <avcio@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Eda Yeyman <yeymane@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Naz Kaya <kayair@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Zülfüye Yıldız <yildizzu@mef.edu.tr>

 

Publications Committee

Member:                Ozan Avcı <avcio@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Eda Yeyman <yeymane@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                İrem Korkmaz <korkmazi@mef.edu.tr>

 

FADA Archive                     

Coordinator:           Arda İnceoğlu <inceoglua@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant:  Zeynep Ulusoy <ulusoyz@mef.edu.tr>