Faculty Committees

2020-2021

International Programs and Erasmus Coordinatorship

Coordinator:             Zeynep Aydemir <aydemirz@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                  Şebnem Yücel <yucelse@mef.edu.tr>

 

Internship Committee

Member:                Yasemin Burcu Baloğlu <balogluy@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Didem Sağlam <saglamd@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                İrem Korkmaz <korkmazi@mef.edu.tr>

Double Major Committee

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

 

Equivalence Committee

Member:                Tomris Akın​ <akint@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Derya Uzal <uzald@mef.edu.tr>

 

Publicity Committee

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

 

Design and Build! Studio (DBS) Committee 

Member:                Avşar Karababa <karababaa@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Başak Eren <erenb@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ahmet Sezgin <sezginah@mef.edu.tr>

           

 

FADALab

Coordinator:          Kürşad Özdemir <ozdemirku@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ali Arslan <arslana@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant:

 

Hangar

Coordinator:          Sevince Bayrak <goktass@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant: İlayda Baydemir <baydemiri@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant: Ebru Şahinkaya <sahinkayae@mef.edu.tr>

 

Website and Social Media

Member:                Burcu Serdar Köknar <koknarb@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Hilal Uğurlu <ugurlua@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ozan Avcı <avcio@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Naz Kaya <kayair@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                İrem Korkmaz <korkmazi@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Ali Arslan <arslana@mef.edu.tr>

 

Publications Committee

Member:                Ozan Avcı <avcio@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                Eda Yeyman <yeymane@mef.edu.tr>

Member:                İrem Korkmaz <korkmazi@mef.edu.tr>

 

FADA Archive                     

Coordinator:           Beril Sarısakal <sarisakalb@mef.edu.tr>, Arda İnceoğlu <inceoglua@mef.edu.tr>

Student Assistant:  Zeynep Ulusoy <ulusoyz@mef.edu.tr>